KENSHIRO! are a heavy hitting aggressive 3-piece alternative metal band, founded in 2019 and based in Bergen (Norway). They're sound is a solid mix of punchy metal riffs as well as catchy melodic parts. They incorporate elements from metalcore, thrash and progressive metal to form their unique sound.

The band consists of Sahan on guitar and vocals, Geo on drums and vocals and Mirco on the bass.  

Their debut single in entitled "Stymphalian Birds" and is out on streaming platforms!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon





© 2016 Geo Pardalos | Punch-In-The-Face Records